A Surprise In My Mailbox!

Getting wonderful surprises in the mail NEVER gets old. I love being at home and seeing the mailman or woman come by and drop off mail in the mail box. I get this rush of excitement and rush outside to see what was brought. This is probably because I know for a fact I’m not getting any bills in the mail. However, this will change sooner than later. BUT until that day comes I look forward to more surprise mail.

This year I was pleasantly surprised with holiday cards from the White House and LULAC. They are so pretty and I will forever cherish them. The Obama dog even signed the card! HA!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

